Taj Mahal is one of the 7 wonders that’s why this place is one of the most loving places by tourists.  Agra is a major tourist destination because of its many Mughal-era buildings, most notably the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Fatehpur Sikri, all of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Agra is included on the Golden Triangle tourist circuit, along with Delhi and Jaipur; and the Uttar Pradesh Heritage Arc, a tourist circuit of Uttar Pradesh, along with Lucknow and Varanasi. Agra is in the Braj cultural region.

Some Famous Places to Visit in Agra:-

  • Taj Mahal
  • Agra Fort
  • MehtabBagh
  • Tomb of Itimad-ud-Daulah
  • Kinari Bazar
  • Korai Village